Anniversary

 

My husband and I meet fifteen years ago at a park where we took our kids for exercise. I didn’t know at the time we were there for the same reason you see my son was getting a little to heavy and being school was out for the summer I took him there. And he was there for his daughter. We would meet every morning at the park, come to find out we had a little in common I have three kids one girl and two boys, he has one girl. They all born October, two years apart my son the 7th and she is the 8th  which I find was pretty cool, but it didn’t stop their he is July and I am also we are a day apart from each other at first I was like NO!! let me see some document some proof you know because what are the odds you meeting someone like that, but it’s true yeah.I guess God know what he was doing .So today is our anniversary  and I can’t believe it’s been fifteen years already. We went for breakfast this morring and it was nice . Can’t do much because he work till late, but I am going to meet him later with my thermos and have some hot chocolate with cream and do some flash backs on our past God is good.

IMG_2783

6 thoughts on “Anniversary

Leave a Reply

